League‎ > ‎

2015 Late Spring

Division I

1st place 1st division  Doug Oja, Chihao Mac, Mark Jiganie, and Landry Molimbi

2nd place  1st division Steve Marceno, Joel Sommer, Jesse Yun, and Majo Ahrens

Division II

1st place 2nd division  Brent Walter, Troy Nimmer, Victor Anderson, and Darin Walter
2nd place 2nd division Tommy Kiser, Nancy Yin, Aaron Biltz, and John Mealy