League‎ > ‎

2015 Spring Results

1st place 1st division 
Doug Oja, Chihao Mac, Mark Jiganie, and Landry Molimbi
2nd place  1st division
Steve Marceno, Joel Sommer, Jesse Yun, and Majo Ahrens
1st place 2nd division 
Brent Walter, Troy Nimmer, Victor Anderson, and Darin Walter
2nd place 2nd division
Tommy Kiser, Nancy Yin, Aaron Biltz, and John Mealy