League‎ > ‎

2017 Early Spring

Division I

1st Black Team: Nikos Antoniadis, Stan Louie, Herman Pandana, Chihao Mac, Chris Satterwhite,  and Jake Marcy

2nd Purple Team: Oleg Yusimov, Anton Kimball, Russ Marz, Steve Marcy, Grant Christensen, and Richard Fan

Division II

Ist Place Blue Team: Richard Fan, Sal Yusupov, Ethan Kinner, and Valenzuela Steele.

2nd Place Green Team: Dhruva Kapoor, Troy Nimmer, Jarod Knight, and John Mealy