League‎ > ‎

2019 Early Summer

Division I

Champion: Red Team  Tim Titrud, Troy Nimmer, and Andrey Borovik

2nd Place: Chihao Mac, Brent Walter, and Jerry Suplemento

Division II


Black Team Jen Beeler, Mateus Rodriques, Alex Dickens, Hoyt Emerson, John Mealy, Amy Larson

2nd Place

Green Team: Terry Thong, Ethan Kinner, Ryan Every, Dee Bulante, Eric Slaughter, Zack Pettus, and Peter Huszagh