League‎ > ‎

2019 Winter

Division I

1st Team Purple

AntonTulisov,  Marz, Russ, and Alexei Bibik

2nd Team Red

Tim Titrud, Jonathan Gifford. and Jerry Suplemento

Division II

1st Team Blue  Vinu Kumar, Jen Beeler, Sowhardh Honnappa, Nancy Yin, Dee Bulante, Eric Slaughter, and Ash Laidiaw

2nd Team Green  Kyle Parker, Eric Harris, Sam Drasye, Amy Titrud, Mira Scalpone, Parker Kimball, Jeremy Russel, and Richard Becker